Guide #1
to Your Design

Venus

The aspects of the rave chart, for which the conscious and unconscious Venus is "responsible", are the basis of a person's own morality. The Gate of Personality, activated by Venus, determines the standards for building the entire map of his consciousness. These standards correspond to morality, which a person considers acceptable specifically for himself. In the body, Venus is responsible for the standards of dealing with oneself on the physical plane, that is, for a person’s attitude to food, habitat, and the like.

Summary

Venus is the second planet from the Sun after Mercury. And this is the only planet in the solar system whose orbit is an almost perfect circle, and not an ellipse, like the rest. There is already a certain harmony in this. Therefore, in the rave chart, Venus is primarily associated with internal balance and harmony. Accordingly, it determines the harmony and balance in a person's relationship with society and other people.

Venus programs the foundations of our ethic and morality, which may go against the values of society. Forming our own ideas about what is right for us and what is not. It entitles you to an individuality that is determined by your conscience and not by religion or cultural traditions.

In Roman mythology, Venus (Aphrodite among the Greeks) is the goddess of beauty, carnal love, fertility and prosperity. Her character is contradictory, she simultaneously embodies physical attraction and chastity. She is characterized by both calmness and prudence, as well as frivolity and playfulness. Under the auspices of Venus are marriages, romantic relationships and business relationships. If relationships deprive you of inner freedom, you need to pay attention to the position of Venus in the rave chart. When this position is not lived, it leads to tension in the relationship.

Venus has a powerful influence on everything related to partnership. However, within Human Design, Venus activations are more representative of a person's spiritual values. These aspects determine the places where the boundary of moral concepts "good - bad" passes for a person.

They show what you rely on in matters of your own morality, and what motivates you to express feelings and emotions - both positive and negative - in relation to other people. Love, compassion, hostility - all these feelings you express under the influence of Venus activations.

At the same time, the Gate of Venus is a place of increased emotional vulnerability in Design and in the Personality of a person. The shadows of these aspects are the main reasons why we have the so-called "pangs of conscience."

Our Discounts

Путеводитель #1
по твоему Дизайну

Венера

Аспекты рейв-карты, за которые «отвечают» сознательная и бессознательная Венера, являются основой собственной морали человека. Ворота Личности, активированные Венерой, определяют стандарты построения всей карты его сознания. Эти стандарты соотносятся с моралью, которую человек считает приемлемой конкретно для себя. В теле Венера отвечает за стандарты обращения с собой на физическом плане, то есть за отношение человека к еде, среде обитания и тому подобным вещам.

Краткая характеристика

Венера – это вторая от Солнца планета после Меркурия. И это единственная планета Солнечной системы, чья орбита представляет собой практически идеальный круг, а не эллипс, как у остальных. В этом уже заложена некая гармония. Потому и в рейв-карте Венера прежде всего связана с внутренним балансом и гармонией. Соответственно, она определяет гармонию и баланс в отношениях человека с обществом и другими людьми.

Венера программирует основы нашей нравственности и морали, которые могут идти вразрез с ценностями общества. Формируя наши собственные представления о том, что для нас правильно, а что – нет. Она даёт вам право на индивидуальность, которая определяется вашей совестью, а не религией или культурными традициями.

В римской мифологии Венера (Афродита у греков) – богиня красоты, плотской любви, плодородия и процветания. Её характер противоречив, она одновременно воплощает в себе физическое влечение и целомудрие. Ей присущи как спокойствие и рассудительность, так и легкомыслие и игривость. Под покровительством Венеры находятся брачные союзы, романтические отношения и деловые связи. Если отношения лишают вас внутренней свободы, нужно обратить внимание на позицию Венеры в рейв-карте. Когда эта позиция не проживается, это ведет к напряженности в отношениях.

Венера оказывает мощнейшее влияние на все, что связано с партнерством. Однако в рамках Дизайна Человека активации Венеры в большей степени представляют духовные ценности человека. Эти аспекты определяют места, где для человека проходит граница моральных понятий «хорошо - плохо».

Они показывают, на что вы опираетесь в вопросах собственной морали, и что для вас является мотивацией к проявлению чувств и эмоций – как положительных, так и отрицательных – по отношению к другим людям. Любовь, сострадание, неприязнь – все эти чувства вы выражаете под воздействием активаций Венеры.

В то же время, Ворота Венеры – это место повышенной эмоциональной уязвимости в Дизайне и в Личности человека. Тени данных аспектов – это основные причины, по которым у нас возникают так называемые «муки совести».

Наши скидки