Guide #1
to Your Design

Uranus

The main purpose of Uranus is to create order out of chaos. Uranus reflects the unique talents, unique abilities of a person, his unusual worldview and other features of character and behavior. Uranus Personality sets the theme for the expression of individuality. He points to those non-standard qualities, the presence of which a person is perfectly aware of in himself. Design Uranus expresses those features that others can clearly notice in a person. Responsible for the coordination of body movements.

Summary

Uranus is a special planet that has a tremendous impact on our Design. In 1871, when Uranus was discovered, there was a basic shift - from people with seven chakras, we were transformed into people with nine centers.

The main thing that humanity has received as a result of this shift in the “cosmic clock” is an increase in life expectancy. Now, on average, it is 84 years, which corresponds to the cycle of Uranus. And this is a very important change, as it gives each of us the opportunity to walk our own mystical path and awaken to our true nature.

The position of Uranus in the rave chart represents that part of a person's Personality and Design that resonates with their future. The energy of the Gate that Uranus has identified can bring dramatic changes to your life, changes in the broadest sense of the word. Until the middle of the cycle of Uranus, there will be a clear desire for chaos in your life, focused on the theme of specific Gates, and starting from the middle of the cycle, Uranus will begin to streamline this chaos.

Astronomers are sure that Uranus falls outside the general rules, it is outside the norm. This is its originality, and this same quality is doubly built into our biochemistry. In Human Design, Uranus touches on themes of eccentricity. It simultaneously expresses the peculiar order that a person follows, and his chaotic actions, with which he tries to demonstrate his personal qualities. In this way, Uranus reminds you that you have the right to say or do something in your own way.

There is an expression: "We are born originals, but we die copies." The highest principle of Uranus is to follow your own path - regardless of what others think about it and how it affects them. It is the energy of Uranus in your rave chart that gives you the strength to live not someone else's, but your own life - unique and inimitable.

Our Discounts

Путеводитель #1
по твоему Дизайну

Уран

Главное предназначение Урана - создание порядка из хаоса. Уран отражает уникальные таланты, неповторимые способности человека, его необычное мировоззрение и другие особенности характера и поведения. Уран Личности задает тему выражения индивидуальности. Он указывает на те нестандартные качества, наличие которых у самого себя человек прекрасно осознает. Уран Дизайна выражает те особенности, которые в человеке четко могут подметить окружающие. Отвечает за скоординированность движений тела.

Краткая характеристика

Уран – это особенная планета, которая имеет колоссальное влияние на наш Дизайн. В 1871 году, когда Уран был открыт, произошел базовый сдвиг – из людей с семью чакрами мы трансформировались в людей с девятью центрами.

Главное, что получило человечество в результате этого сдвига «космических часов» — это увеличение продолжительности жизни. Теперь в среднем она составляет 84 года, что соответствует циклу Урана. И это очень важное изменение, так как оно дает каждому из нас возможность пройти свой собственный мистический путь и пробудиться к своей истинной природе.

Позиция Урана в рейв-карте представляет ту часть Личности и Дизайна человека, которая резонирует с его будущим. Энергия Ворот, которые определил Уран, может принести кардинальные изменения в вашу жизнь, перемены в самом широком смысле этого слова. До середины цикла Урана в вашей жизни будет четко прослеживаться стремление к хаосу, сфокусированное на теме конкретных Ворот, а начиная с середины цикла, Уран начнет упорядочивать этот хаос.

Астрономы уверены, что Уран выпадает за рамки общих правил, он находится вне нормы. В этом состоит его оригинальность, и это же самое качество дважды встроено в нашу биохимию. В Дизайне Человека Уран затрагивает темы эксцентричности. Он одновременно выражает и своеобразный порядок, которому следует человек, и его хаотические поступки, которыми он пытается продемонстрировать свои личные качества. Таким образом Уран напоминает о том, что у вас есть право сказать или сделать что-то по-своему.

Существует выражение: «Мы рождены оригиналами, но умираем копиями». Высший принцип Урана заключается в следовании своему пути - независимо от того, что другие об этом думают и как это на них влияет. Именно энергия Урана в вашей карте придает вам сил проживать не чужую, а свою жизнь – уникальную и неповторимую.

Наши скидки