Guide #1
to Your Design

Sun

The Sun is the pure expression of the masculine (Yang) energy and the most powerful source of our character programming. This is our main archetype. The sun is a life mask that we must realize through conscious action. The Sun of Design on a theme genetically inherited from the father. This energy carries an inner light that improves other people.

Summary The Sun

The Sun supplies us not only with energy in the form of heat and light, but also with a constant stream of neutrinos. 70% of the information we receive and program us comes from the Sun. Therefore, 70% of what we really are is embedded in the themes of the Gates activated by the Sun - both in the conscious and in the unconscious.

The Sun of Personality is our main activation, indicating the purpose for which we came to Earth. This is the main energy with which we manifest ourselves and condition this world. The Sun in Design is our main archetype, accessible to others. It is the window through which we radiate the true light of who we are destined to be.

The Sun and Earth are inextricably linked, just like the energies of Yin-Yang. The sun personifies the archetype of the Father, the Earth - the archetype of the Mother. The Sun and Earth are programming the four major activations that form our Incarnation Cross. And the lines in the Gates of the Sun and the Earth from the side of Personality and from the side of Design determine our Profile. Therefore, they have the greatest influence on the formation of our psychotype.

The manifestation of solar energy depends on where the Gate activated by the Sun is located - in a certain or in an indefinite Center:

If the Gate is activated by the Sun in a certain Center, then the quality that they carry in themselves will manifest itself in behavior constantly. The energy of this Gates is always present, it is fixed in its expression, and this gives you self-confidence.

If the Gate is activated by the Sun in an indefinite Center, your life mission will be influenced by current transits and those people who have this Center defined and with whom you are in close auric contact. This can negatively affect your self-esteem. But there is a plus in this - you can manifest yourself in different ways, discovering your own versatility for yourself and others.

Our Discounts

Путеводитель #1
по твоему Дизайну

Солнце

Солнце - это выражение мужской (Ян) энергии в чистом виде и самый мощный источник программирования нашего характера. Это наш главный архетип. Солнце Личности определяет основную жизненную задачу, которую мы должны реализовать путем сознательных действий. А Солнце Дизайна указывает на тему, генетически унаследованную от отца. Эта энергия несёт в себе наш внутренний свет, который видят другие люди.

Краткая характеристика Солнца

Солнце снабжает нас не только энергией в виде тепла и света, но также и постоянным потоком нейтрино. 70% получаемой нами и программирующей нас информации приходит именно от Солнца. Поэтому 70% того, чем мы на самом деле являемся, заложено в темах Ворот, активированных Солнцем – как в сознательном, так и в бессознательном.

Солнце Личности - это наша главная активация, указывающая, с какой целью мы пришли на Землю. Это основная энергия, с помощью которой мы проявляем себя и обуславливаем этот мир. Солнце в Дизайне – наш главный архетип, доступный для восприятия окружающими. Это окно, через которое мы излучаем истинный свет того, кем нам предопределено быть.

Солнце и Земля неразрывно связаны между собой, так же как энергии Инь-Ян. Солнце олицетворяет собой архетип Отца, Земля – архетип Матери. Солнце и Земля программируют четыре главных активации, которыми образован наш Инкарнационный Крест. А линии в Воротах Солнца и Земли со стороны Личности и со стороны Дизайна определяют наш Профиль. Поэтому они оказывают наибольшее влияние на формирование нашего психотипа.

Проявление солнечной энергии зависит от того, где находятся Ворота, активированные Солнцем - в определённом или в неопределённом Центре:

Если Ворота активированы Солнцем в определённом Центре, то качество, которое они в себе несут, будет проявляться в поведении постоянно. Энергия этих Ворот присутствует всегда, она фиксирована в своем выражении, и это придает вам уверенность в себе.

Если Ворота активированы Солнцем в неопределённом Центре – на вашу жизненную миссию будут оказывать влияние текущие транзиты и те люди, у которых этот Центр определён и с которыми вы находитесь в тесном аурическом контакте. Это может негативно влиять на вашу самооценку. Но в этом есть и плюс – вы сможете проявляться по-разному, открывая для себя и окружающих собственную многогранность.

Наши скидки