Guide #1
to Your Design

Saturn

Saturn activations affect the nature of the limitations that a person recognizes as essential for himself, beyond which he should not go. One of the important aspects of Saturn is the process of development and maturation of the consciousness of the individual. The cycles of Saturn have a strong influence on changes in human behavior and attitude towards life. In the body, Saturn is associated with the processes of excretion of various fluids and waste products of the body.

Summary

Saturn is the sixth planet from the Sun and the second largest planet in the solar system. Its orbit defines the boundary beyond which are the so-called outer planets - Uranus, Neptune and Pluto. The cycle of Saturn lasts 29 and a half years.

When Uranus was discovered in 1781, there was a powerful shift - we moved from the Saturnian era to the era of Uranus, and Saturn lost its power in many ways. Previously, people lived through all their peaks and valleys in the first 30 years, and only a few survived until the end of the second cycle of Saturn. Now the life cycle of man is ruled by Uranus, whose revolution around the Sun takes 84 years.

In Human Design, Jupiter and Saturn are programming two energies in your rave chart, one of which (Jupiter) indicates to you the Law of your development of inner strength, which helps you realize your Incarnation Cross, and the second (Saturn) is a judge who checks compliance with this Law and punishes your painful life experience for apostasy from his postulates.

Saturn is named after the Roman God of agriculture, who was dethroned by Jupiter. In classical astronomy, Saturn was responsible for karma and was known as the planet of "great misfortune" (Mars was considered the planet of "small misfortune"). Loss, adversity, deprivation, loneliness, old age and death were associated with Saturn. Today, Saturn is perceived as a great teacher, the archetype of a wise old man, the voice of conscience. It represents the innate desire for order, predictability and security. Saturn is associated with a sense of duty and responsibility, forcing self-discipline and self-improvement.

Every time the Gate of Saturn theme shows up in your life in the form of complexities and difficulties, you may realize that you have broken your own law. Saturn will always punish you in the same place, both consciously and unconsciously.

Saturn is our teacher, harsh but fair. It always sounds the alarm. This is his most important modern role, to warn you when you deviate from your true mechanics. The energy of Saturn helps you develop, helps you mature. And it indicates the quality in which you are destined to become an authority for others, but this does not happen immediately.

“One of the most difficult periods in the life of any woman is the return of Saturn to the starting point, when this planet completes its first cycle through all 64 Hexagrams on the rave mandala. This event usually occurs around the time of the 30th birthday (29.6 years) and coincides with the period when the Sacred energy reaches the peak of its relentless activity. It is during this period that those women who do not have children begin to feel the desire to have them, and those who have them begin to want them not to be, and they could change their lives ... " Ra Uru Hu, The White Book of Ra.

Our Discounts

Путеводитель #1
по твоему Дизайну

Сатурн

Активации Сатурна влияют на характер ограничений, которые человек признает для себя существенными, за рамки которых ему не следует выходить. Одним из важных аспектов Сатурна является процесс развития и созревания сознания индивидуума. Циклы Сатурна оказывают сильнейшее влияние на изменения в поведении человека и его отношении к жизни. В теле Сатурн связан с процессами выделения различных жидкостей и продуктов жизнедеятельности организма.

Краткая характеристика

Сатурн - шестая по удаленности от Солнца и вторая по массе планета Солнечной системы. Его орбита определяет границу, за которой находятся так называемые внешние планеты - Уран, Нептун и Плутон. Цикл Сатурна длится 29 с половиной лет.

Когда в 1781 году был открыт Уран, произошел мощный сдвиг - из сатурнианской эпохи мы перешли в эпоху Урана, и Сатурн во многом утратил свою силу. Раньше люди за первые 30 лет проживали все свои пики и спады, и лишь немногие доживали до окончания второго цикла Сатурна. Теперь жизненный цикл человека управляется Ураном, оборот которого вокруг Солнца занимает 84 года.

В Дизайне Человека Юпитер и Сатурн программируют в вашей карте две энергии, одна из которых (Юпитер) указывает вам Закон развития вами внутренней силы, помогающей вам реализовать ваш Инкарнационный Крест, а вторая (Сатурн) является судьёй, который проверяет соблюдение этого Закона и наказывает вас болезненным жизненным опытом за отступничество от его постулатов.

Сатурн назван в честь римского бога земледелия, который был низвергнут с трона Юпитером. В классической астрономии Сатурн отвечал за карму и был известен как планета «большого несчастья» (планетой «малого несчастья» считали Марс). С Сатурном были связаны утраты, невзгоды, лишения, одиночество, старость и смерть. В наши дни Сатурн воспринимается как великий учитель, архетип мудрого старца, голос совести. Он олицетворяет врожденное стремление к порядку, предсказуемости и безопасности. Сатурн связан с чувством долга и ответственности, принуждает к самодисциплине и самосовершенствованию.

Каждый раз, когда тема Ворот Сатурна проявляется в вашей жизни в виде сложностей и трудностей, вы можете понять, что нарушили свой собственный закон. Сатурн всегда будет наказывать вас в одном и том же месте —как сознательно, так и бессознательно.

Сатурн – это наш учитель, суровый, но справедливый. Он всегда подает сигнал тревоги. Это его наиболее важная современная роль – предупреждать вас, когда вы отклоняетесь от своей истинной механики. Энергия Сатурна помогает вам развиваться, помогает стать зрелыми. И она указывает на то качество, в котором вам предназначено стать авторитетом для других, но это происходит не сразу.

«Одним из самых тяжелых периодов в жизни любой женщины является возврат Сатурна в исходную точку, когда эта планета заканчивает свой первый цикл по всем 64-м Гексаграммам на рейв-мандале. Это событие обычно происходит примерно во время 30-го дня рождения (29.6 лет) и совпадает с периодом, когда Сакральная энергия достигает пика своей безустанной активности. Именно в этот период те женщины, у которых нет детей, начинают испытывать желание завести их, а те, у кого они есть, начинают хотеть, чтобы их не было, и они могли бы изменить свою жизнь…»

Ра Уру Ху, «Белая книга» (The White Book of Ra)

Наши скидки