Guide #1
to Your Design

Neptune

Neptune defines areas of mysticism and spiritual development in our rave chart, as well as topics that take a person's consciousness into the world of illusions, dreams and conventions. In addition, he programs a Gate in a person, the energy of which indicates the development of his intuition or its absence. Design Neptune represents the depth of intergenerational continuity and expresses themes genetically inherited from our grandmothers.

Summary

The duration of the Neptune cycle is 165 years, so a person cannot feel the fullness of its impact during his life. This planet affects the whole generation section at once. The position of Neptune indicates where the nourishing force for our direction is located.

Neptune holds back this life force. This is necessary so that it is not wasted on some unimportant or unnecessary purposes. And this is not a punishment - this is our protection. Neptune helps us direct our resources into the world, realizing our personal destiny in accordance with the individual power that is present in each of us.

Neptune is sometimes called the "cap of invisibility": it is generally accepted that the activation that is in Neptune is either not felt by a person at all, or is perceived as something mystical. Even if this Gate is in the channel, and this energy is always present in you, you may not feel it, or consider it something illusory. Therefore, Neptune can be called a great teacher of acceptance. You need to accept that this energy is in you, and there is nothing mysterious and supernatural about it.

In traditional astrology, Neptune is associated with unhealthy addictions, but this is because astrologers have not had the experience of going through the full cycle of Neptune to more accurately determine its influence. Rather, Neptune brings fog that blocks the ability to see and makes it difficult to see anything. In the overall picture of consciousness, the Gate, activated by Neptune, is responsible for the processing of information that is not accurate enough. Here fantasies and a tendency to daydreaming unfold.

However, these same activations help to perceive spiritual information, which can also be characterized as fogs of knowledge. From the point of view of the material world, it is incomplete, fuzzy and very similar to the outlines of clouds and clouds of fog. At low frequencies, Neptune can be expressed as illusory dreams, phobias, addictions and mental illness associated with a violation of a person's perception of the reality around him.

Our Discounts

Путеводитель #1
по твоему Дизайну

Нептун

Нептун определяет в нашей рейв-карте области мистицизма и духовного развития, а также темы, которые уводят сознание человека в мир иллюзий, мечтаний и условностей. Кроме этого, он программирует в человеке Ворота, энергия которых указывает на развитость у него интуиции или её отсутствие. Нептун Дизайна представляет глубину преемственности поколений и выражает темы, генетически унаследованные от наших бабушек.

Краткая характеристика

Продолжительность цикла Нептуна составляет 165 лет, поэтому человек в течение своей жизни не может ощутить всю полноту его воздействия. Эта планета влияет сразу на целый срез поколения. Позиция Нептуна указывает на то, где расположена питательная для нашего направления сила.

Нептун сдерживает эту жизненную силу. Это необходимо для того, чтобы она не была растрачена на какие-то неважные или ненужные цели. И это не наказание — это наша защита. Нептун помогает нам направить свои ресурсы в мир, реализуя свое личное предназначение в соответствии с той индивидуальной силой, которая присутствует в каждом из нас.

Нептун иногда называют «шапкой-невидимкой»: принято считать, что та активация, которая находится в Нептуне, либо вообще не ощущается человеком, либо воспринимается как нечто мистическое. Даже если эти Ворота находятся в канале, и эта энергия в вас присутствует постоянно, вы можете ее не чувствовать, или считать чем-то иллюзорным. Поэтому Нептун можно назвать великим учителем принятия. Вам необходимо принять, что эта энергия в вас есть, и в этом нет ничего загадочного и сверхъестественного.

В традиционной астрологии Нептун ассоциируется с нездоровыми зависимостями, но это объясняется тем, что у астрологов не было опыта прохождения полного цикла Нептуна, чтобы более точно определить его влияние. Нептун скорее приносит туман, который блокирует способность видеть и в котором трудно что-то разглядеть. В общей картине сознания Ворота, активированные Нептуном, отвечают за обработку той информации, которая не является достаточно точной. Здесь разворачиваются фантазии и склонность к мечтательности.

Однако эти же активации помогают воспринимать духовную информацию, которую также можно характеризовать как туманы знания. С точки зрения материального мира, она неполная, нечеткая и очень похожа на очертания облаков и клубы тумана. На низких частотах Нептун может выражаться как иллюзорные мечтания, фобии, зависимости и психические заболевания, связанные с нарушением восприятия человеком окружающей его реальности.

Наши скидки