Guide #1
to Your Design

Mars

Mars activation of diseases on topics that determine human behavior in conflict and stressful situations, accompanied by an adrenaline rush. Mars is the personification of male energy, powerful, not "immature". Its uncontrolled release may seem to have negative and even devastating consequences - both for the person himself and for the people around him. Mars is the quality of our immaturity, that energy that cannot be relied upon. In the body of Mars, the planet symbolizes increased strength and is responsible for temperature regulation.

Summary

Mars is the fourth planet farthest from the Sun. Because of the reddish hue of the surface, Mars is often called the "red planet", and its satellites are named Phobos (Fear) and Deimos (Horror). In astrology, Mars is responsible for the driving forces that help mobilize oneself in the face of danger. This is your "inner warrior", a competitive spirit that represents the heroic archetype. He loves to test your strength and courage, throwing various challenges.

In Human Design, Mars embodies the energy of immaturity. It is a mistake to assume that the term "immaturity" refers to the personality - it applies only to energy. Her manifestations are emotionally unstable and sometimes sweep away everything around. Yes, it's immature. But it is also a place of connection with our inner teenager. Expressing the activation in which you have Mars is very often childish. But you should not fight it and try to somehow change it - you just need to allow yourself to remain childishly naive in this area of your life.

In classical Roman mythology, Mars is the God of fertility and the ancestor of Rome, who was part of the triad of higher Gods. He was later identified with the Greek Ares and was considered the God of war. According to myths, Mars accepted sacrificial gifts before the battle, accompanied the warriors going to battle and appeared on the battlefield to raise their morale. The first month of spring, March, is named after Mars.

In understanding the energy that Mars activates in our rave chart, it is not Human Design that gives great depth, but the system of Gene Keys. In the Hologenetic Profile, the Red (unconscious) Mars Gene Key Line defines an innate Genetic Trauma that is inscribed initially in the genome of each person.

And the Line in black (conscious) Mars determines his Emotional reaction - it works automatically when a traumatic plot appears in his life. Emotional reaction is easier to track than Trauma, since it belongs to the conscious part of our psyche.

Knowing the topic that “hurts” you at an unconscious level, and your conscious reaction to it, you will be able to track this mechanism and in the future react to stressful situations much more calmly. Aspects of Mars sometimes appear as a conditional punishment for a person for violating morality in Venus activations.

Our Discounts

Путеводитель #1
по твоему Дизайну

Марс

Активации Марса указывают на темы, которые определяют поведение человека в конфликтных и стрессовых ситуациях, сопровождающихся выбросом адреналина. Марс – это олицетворение мужской энергии, мощной, не «незрелой». Её неконтролируемое проявление может привести к негативным и даже разрушительным последствиям – как для самого человека, так и для окружающих его людей. Марс отражает место нашей незрелости, ту энергию, на которую нельзя опираться. В теле Марс планета символизирует физическую силу и отвечает за регуляцию температуры.

Краткая характеристика

Марс – это четвертая по удаленности от Солнца планета. Из-за красноватого оттенка поверхности Марс часто называют «красной планетой», а его спутники получили названия Фобос (Страх) и Деймос (Ужас). В астрологии Марс отвечает за движущие силы, помогающие мобилизовать себя перед лицом опасности. Это ваш "внутренний воин", состязательный дух, представляющий героический архетип. Он любит испытывать на прочность ваши силы и смелость, бросая различные вызовы.

В Дизайне Человека Марс воплощает в себе энергию незрелости. Ошибочно полагать, что термин «незрелость» относится к личности – он применим исключительно к энергии. Её проявления эмоционально нестабильны и порой сметают все вокруг. Да, это незрелость. Но это и место соединения с нашим внутренним подростком. Выражение той активации, в которой у вас расположен Марс, очень часто может казаться ребячеством. Но не стоит с этим бороться и пытаться как-то это изменить — нужно просто позволить себе оставаться по-детски наивными в этой области своей жизни.

В классической римской мифологии Марс - это бог плодородия и родоначальник Рима, входивший в триаду высших богов. Позднее он был отождествлен с греческим Аресом и стал считаться богом войны. Согласно мифам, Марс принимал жертвенные дары перед битвой, сопровождал идущих на бой воинов и появлялся на поле брани для поднятия их боевого духа. В честь Марса назван первый месяц весны – март.

В понимании той энергии, которую Марс активирует в нашей рейв-карте, большую глубину даёт не Дизайн Человека, а система Генных Ключей. В Хологенетическом профиле Линия Генного Ключа красного (бессознательного) Марса определяет врожденную Генетическую травму, которая вписана изначально в геном каждого человека.

А Линия в чёрном (сознательном) Марсе определяет его Эмоциональную реакцию – она срабатывает автоматически, когда травмирующий сюжет проявляется в его жизни. Эмоциональную реакцию отследить проще, чем Травму, так как она относится к сознательной части нашей психики.

Зная тему, которая «задевает» вас на бессознательном уровне, и свою осознаваемую реакцию на неё, вы сможете отследить этот механизм и в дальнейшем реагировать на стрессовые ситуации гораздо спокойнее. Аспекты Марса иногда проявляются в качестве условного наказания для человека за нарушение морали в активациях Венеры.

Наши скидки