Guide #1
to Your Design

Lunar Nodes

The Lunar Nodes are the structure that defines the "horizontal" of adolescents, dividing it into many heavy genders. The themes of the Lunar Nodes of arrival for export and arrival from outside energy, which, along with the participation of a person, play an important role in his life spectrum. The colors and tones of the Gates of Personality that belong in the Lunar Nodes are covered by the perception of the world. And the Colors and Tones of the Gates in the Lunar Nodes Design determines the most correct for your energy environment.

Summary

The Lunar Nodes are inherently something special. These are not physical bodies, but calculated points in space. The lunar nodes are the extreme points of intersection of the ellipses of the lunar and earth orbits. If the activations of the Incarnation Cross indicate why we are here, then the activations of the Lunar Nodes show for whom, for what environment we came to this world.

Since these are not material objects, the Lunar Nodes cannot program us with neutrino streams. Being a reflection of the geometric position of the Moon, they set the geometry of our movement through life - that is, what is commonly called "fate". Therefore, in the rave chart, the themes of the Lunar Nodes are not part of our own genetic characteristics, but serve as some kind of external landmarks that guide us along the path of life.

The Lunar Nodes show our trajectory - where we came from and where we are going. These topics are not about us, but about our environment. And first of all - about the people who come into our lives. Do not look for yourself in the activations of the Lunar Nodes. Lunar nodes are not about you. They are about what is outside.

The South Nodes define the key direction for movement in the first half of life, during the period of learning and becoming. The theme of this Gate will work constantly as an internal process, determining your early development. The experience gained here in adulthood will become the basis for your life wisdom. Upon reaching the age of 42, these aspects will recede into the “background”, and the topics of the North Nodes will dominate in your life.

The North Nodes are the compass of the second half of your life, their themes will determine the space around you, important situations and the most significant events in your destiny after 42 years. The gate, activated by the North Nodes, will show the path and direction to the manifestation of wisdom and will help to correctly integrate into life the knowledge that you have accumulated earlier.

The influence of the energies of those Gates, which are activated by the Nodes in the personal rave chart, has a different effect on each age segment of your life. One of the four Nodes always has a stronger influence, so about every 21 years your environment changes a little:

0-21 years - the direction is set by the South Node of Design (lower left)
21-42 years old - the direction is set by the South Node of Personality (lower right)
42-63 years - the direction is set by the North Node of Design (upper left)
63-84 years - the North Node of the Personality sets the direction (upper right)

Our Discounts

Путеводитель #1
по твоему Дизайну

Лунные узлы

Лунные Узлы - это конструкция, которая определяет «горизонталь» человеческой жизни, разделяя её на две равные половины. Темы Лунных Узлов указывают на внешнюю среду и приходящие извне энергии, которые наравне с собственной энергией человека играют важную роль в его жизненном спектакле. Цвета и Тона Ворот Личности, которые расположены в Лунных Узлах, связаны с восприятием мира. А Цвета и Тона Ворот в Лунных Узлах Дизайна определяют наиболее корректную для вашего дела энергетическую среду.

Краткая характеристика

Лунные Узлы по своей сути – это нечто особенное. Это не физические тела, а просчитанные точки в пространстве. Лунными узлами называют крайние точки пересечения эллипсов лунной и земной орбит. Если активации Инкарнационного Креста указывают, для чего мы здесь, то активации Лунных Узлов показывают – для кого, для какого окружения мы пришли в этот мир.

Поскольку это не материальные объекты, Лунные Узлы не могут программировать нас потоками нейтрино. Являясь отражением геометрического положения Луны, они задают геометрию нашего движения по жизни – то есть то, что принято называть «судьбой». Поэтому в рейв-карте темы Лунных Узлов не являются частью наших собственных генетических характеристик, а служат некими внешними ориентирами, которые ведут нас по жизненному пути.

Лунные Узлы показывают нашу траекторию - откуда мы пришли и куда направляемся. Это темы не про нас, а про наше окружение. И в первую очередь – про людей, которые приходят в нашу жизнь. Не ищите себя в активациях Лунных Узлов. Лунные узлы - это не про вас. Они о том, что снаружи.

Южные Узлы определяют ключевое направление для движения в первой половине жизни, в период обучения и становления. Тема этих Ворот будет работать постоянно в качестве внутреннего процесса, определяя ваше раннее развитие. Полученный здесь опыт в зрелом возрасте станет основой для вашей жизненной мудрости. По достижении возраста 42-х лет эти аспекты отойдут на «задний план», а в вашей жизни будут преобладать темы Северных Узлов.

Северные Узлы – это компас второй половины вашей жизни, их темы будут определять окружающее вас пространство, важные ситуации и наиболее значимые события в вашей судьбе после 42-х лет. Ворота, активированные Северными Узлами, укажут путь и направление к проявлению мудрости и помогут правильно интегрировать в жизнь те знания, которые вы накопили ранее.

Влияние энергий тех Ворот, которые активированы Узлами в персональной карте, по-разному сказывается на каждом возрастном отрезке вашей жизни. Один из четырёх Узлов всегда оказывает более сильное влияние, поэтому примерно каждый 21 год ваше окружение немного меняется:

0-21 год - направление задаёт Южный Узел Дизайна (левый нижний)
21-42 года - направление задаёт Южный Узел Личности (правый нижний)
42-63 года - направление задаёт Северный Узел Дизайна (левый верхний)
63-84 года - направление задаёт Северный Узел Личности (правый верхний)

Наши скидки