Guide #1
to Your Design

Thirteen Planets and Celestial Bodies and Their Programming Influence

As they move in their orbits in the solar system, the planets and celestial bodies program our genetic system. Passing streams of cosmic particles (neutrinos) through their magnetic fields, they seem to “colour” with their influence the energies of Hexagrams (Gates) that are activated in your Rave Chart. The position of each celestial body on the circular rave mandala at the time of your birth and for 88-90 days leaves its own unique imprint on your character, behavioural attitudes and on your life in general.

13 celestial bodies have a programming influence on the Design and Personality of each person - Sun, Earth, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto and Lunar nodes. Nodes are inherently not celestial bodies as such. The Lunar Nodes are the astronomical positions (points) of the daily intersection of the ecliptic of the Lunar and Earth orbits.

Two streams of particles play a key role in programming our psyche and body, the first of which comes directly from the Sun, and the second carries the information of solar neutrinos, "filtered" by the Earth's magnetic field (70% of all our energy). The rest of the celestial bodies, including the Lunar nodes, form additional, but no less important aspects of our psychological and subconscious portrait.

Our Discounts

Путеводитель #1
по твоему Дизайну

Тринадцать планет и небесных тел и их программирующее влияние

Двигаясь по своим орбитам в Солнечной системе, планеты и небесные тела программируют нашу генетическую систему. Пропуская через свои магнитные поля потоки космических частиц (нейтрино), они как бы «окрашивают» своим влиянием энергии Гексаграмм (Ворот), которые активируются в вашей рейв-карте. Положение каждого небесного тела на круговой рейв-мандале на момент вашего рождения и за 88-90 дней накладывает свой неповторимый отпечаток на характер, поведенческие установки и на вашу жизнь в целом.

Программирующее влияние на Дизайн и Личность каждого человека оказывают 13 небесных тел — Солнце, Земля, Луна, Меркурий, Венера, Марс, Юпитер, Сатурн, Уран, Нептун, Плутон и Лунные узлы. Узлы по своей сути не являются небесными телами, как таковыми. Лунные Узлы — это астрономические позиции (точки) ежесуточного пересечения эклиптики Лунной и Земной орбит.

Ключевую роль в программировании нашей психики и тела играют два потока частиц, первый из которых исходит напрямую от Солнца, а второй несет в себе информацию солнечных нейтрино, «отфильтрованную» магнитным полем Земли (70% всей нашей энергии). Остальные небесные тела, включая Лунные узлы, формируют дополнительные, но не менее важные аспекты нашего психологического и подсознательного портрета.

Наши скидки