Guide #1
to Your Design

Profile 2/5

Another harmonious Profile is Profile 2/5. Here we are still dealing with the 2nd Line of Personality - the Hermit, who does not want to know about himself and on whose door, there is a sign "Do not disturb!"
2/5

Percentage of People with this Profile — 2.44%.
This Profile belongs to the group of Personal Profiles, it is Harmonious in its structure.

Profile Summary 2/5:
A person who has the gift of seducing other people. It can surprise with out-of-the-box thinking and outlook on things and events.

Profile 2/5 in « a Not-Self State»:
Doesn't know about his paranoia. Behaves as if someone else's opinion of him does not matter to him, although the opposite is true. Because of his ostentatious arrogance, he is alienated, but he himself does not understand why.

This is the Line of Seduction. But the Profile 2/5 carrier has no idea that his Body is seducing - it happens unconsciously. Recall that we see only our conscious part, the Personality, and those around us for the most part perceive our unconscious part, the Body.

So, sometimes a person with a Profile 2/5 just communicates with someone, and at this moment his Body seduces. The interlocutors may perceive this as flirting or offering something more, although in fact such a context was not intended at all.

This Profile has its own dilemma: the Personality of the 2nd Line wants to hide, and the Body of the 5th Line seems to want to give something to others, attracts them. People are tempted and call the Personality (because the 2nd Personality needs to be called), but it does not understand what they want from it, and only dreams of being left, finally, alone.

In the life of the owners of this profile, the theme of projections is stronger than in any other. The 5th Line unconsciously attracts the attention of people, providing fertile ground for their expectations, and the 2nd is not created to be visible and does not want to communicate directly with the public.

It is very difficult to motivate such a person - person sees a catch in all sentences, and the density of projections often does not give a chance to unravel their tangle. Therefore, only they themselves are able to induce themselves to action, and if they learn to do this, they can achieve great success.

So, for a person with a Profile 2/5, it is extremely important to make sure that he acts out of his own interests, and not under the influence of others (and his own) projections and expectations. Independence from projections and self-projections opens up the gift of acting innocently, selflessly and simply (like a child). To do this, we recommend that you pay special attention to your Strategy and Authority.

Our Discounts

Путеводитель #1
по твоему Дизайну

2/5

Ещё один гармоничный Профиль — Профиль 2/5. Здесь мы по-прежнему имеем дело с 2-ой Линией Личности - Отшельником, который ничего не хочет о себе знать и на двери которого висит табличка «Не беспокоить!».
2/5

Доля людей с таким Профилем — 2.44%.
Данный Профиль относится к группе Персональных Профилей, является Гармоничным по своей структуре.

Краткая характеристика Профиля 2/5:
Человек, обладающий даром соблазнения других людей. Может удивлять нестандартным мышлением и взглядом на вещи и события.

Профиль 2/5 в состоянии «Ложного Я»:
Не знает о своей паранойе. Ведёт себя так, будто чужое мнение о нём не имеет для него значения, хотя все как раз наоборот. Из-за своего показного высокомерия оказывается в отчуждении, но почему, сам не понимает.

Это Линия Соблазнения. Но носитель Профиля 2/5 понятия не имеет, что его Тело соблазняет — это происходит бессознательно. Напомним, что мы видим только свою сознательную часть, Личность, а окружающие по большей части воспринимают нашу бессознательную часть, Тело.

Так, иногда человек с Профилем 2/5 просто общается с кем-то, а его Тело в этот момент соблазняет. Собеседники могут воспринимать это как флирт или предложение чего-то большего, хотя на самом деле подобного контекста не предполагалось вовсе.

В этом Профиле своя дилемма: Личность 2-ой Линии желает спрятаться, а Тело 5-ой Линии как будто хочет что-то дать другим, влечёт их. Люди соблазняются и зовут Личность (потому что 2-ую Личность нужно позвать), а она не понимает, чего от неё хотят, и мечтает только о том, чтобы её оставили, наконец, в покое.

В жизни обладателей этого профиля как ни в какой другой сильна тема проекций. 5-ая Линия бессознательно привлекает внимание людей, предоставляя благоприятную почву для их ожиданий, а 2-ая не создана быть заметной и не хочет напрямую общаться с публикой.

Такого человека очень сложно мотивировать — ему во всех предложениях мерещится подвох, а плотность проекций часто не даёт шанса распутать их клубок. Поэтому только они сами способны побудить себя к действию, и если научатся это делать, могут достичь больших успехов.

Так, человеку с Профилем 2/5 крайне важно убедиться, что он действует, исходя из собственных интересов, а не под действием чужих (да и своих) проекций и ожиданий. Независимость от проекций и само-проекций открывает дар действовать невинно, бескорыстно и просто (словно ребёнок). Для этого мы рекомендуем особое внимание уделять своей Стратегии и Авторитету.


Рекомендуем почитать интересные статьи про Профиль 2/5 в нашем блоге:
Еще один гармоничный Профиль — Профиль 2/5. Здесь мы по-прежнему имеем дело с Второй Линией Личности — Отшельником, который ничего не хочет о себе знать и на двери которого висит табличка: не беспокоить.
Наши скидки