Guide #1
to Your Design

Twelve Profiles for Incarnation Crosses

The profile shows characteristic pattern of behaviour that a person will follow throughout his life. It is through the prism of one's Profile that each of us realises our Incarnation Cross. To determine your Profile, you need to see the Lines of Hexagrams (Gates), which are activated in the Rave Chart by the Sun and the Earth.
Twelve Profiles

The numbers next to each celestial body are the number of the Hexagram (Gates), and after the point - the number of the Line. The line represents the stage of development of the energy of each Hexagram that is activated in your Rave Chart.

Combined together, the Line of Sun/ Earth on the Personality side and on the Design side are form 12 profiles.

  • The first (black) number of the Profile forms an important pattern in human behaviour, through which the conscious part of their Incarnation Cross is manifested.
  • The second (red) number of the Profile determines that pattern of behaviour through which unconscious aspects are manifested in the Incarnation Cross.

Structurally, each Hexagram is a combination of six full and dashed lines, which are divided into two parts (Trigrams) and successively placed one above the other, like the floors of a residential building. The first three Lines (1,2,3) are called Personal and form the lower Trigram. The next three Lines (4,5,6) form the upper Trigram and are called Transpersonal.

Line 6
Line 5
Line 4
Upper Trigram
Transpersonal Lines
Line 3
Line 2
Line 1
Lower Trigram
Personal Lines
Harmonious Lines
1 и 4; 2 и 5; 3 и 6
Line 6
Line 5
Line 4
Inharmonious Lines
All other combinations
Line 3
Line 2
Line 1
Line Main Theme and Keywords Lines Brief Description of the Line in the Profile
6
Role Model Transition. Wisdom, detachment, search for the ideal and perfection, being yourself. If requested, he can share wisdom regarding this Hexagram (Gate).
5
Heretic Universalisation. Saviour, paranoia, reputation, burning at the stake. Looks for opportunities for universalization. Acts in a non-standard way, breaks stereotypes.
4
Opportunist Externalization. Interaction, social networking, friendliness, convenience. It spreads the possibilities of this energy in society, building a network of social connections.
3
Martyr Adaptation. Trial and error, practicality, experiment, openness, materialism. Gains practical experience with this energy, learns by trial and error.
2
Hermit Projection. Modesty, talent, inherent closeness, naturalness. Examines the energy potential of the Gate in seclusion, creates projections of this energy in the outer world.
1
Investigator Introspection. Basis, self-absorption, fear, insecurity, empathy. Explores the underlying potential and deeply reveals the fundamental basis of this energy.

Personal and Transpersonal Profiles

Personal Profile people (1/3, 1/4, 2/4, 2/5, 3/5, 3/6, 4/6) are designed to live their own process. They are self-centred and came to this world to implement personal evolutionary tasks. Such people may seem selfish, but it is natural for them to be interested in their path, to act in their own interests and not to notice the presence of another person’s interests. If someone helps a person with a Personal Profile on their path, great! If not, it's okay. They can move independently, because their implementation depends only on them.

Transpersonal Profile people (5/1, 5/2, 6/2, 6/3) are focused on interacting with others. Their evolutionary tasks, are usually related to the collective development of all humanity. A person with a Transpersonal Profile has an innate setting: they know that there is someone in the world besides themselves. They perceive the needs of the other and feel in themselves the potential to help. People with such Profiles fulfil their Purpose helping others in their own unique way (within the framework of their own activations: defined Centres, Channels and Gates).

The fixed fate profile (4/1) is transitional. People with such a Profile always have a clearly expressed evolutionary task (destiny), and their life is the embodiment of one of the 64 Incarnation Crosses of “juxtaposition”. The holders of such a Profile are rather conservative in their views. These are the most influential and tough people, yet attractive for their friendliness. In an attempt to be flexible and adaptive, they lose stability and influence. Social talent and powerful influence allows them to use their social connections to spread valuable knowledge.

Harmonious and Inharmonious Profiles

The harmony of the Profile is determined by the harmonious or inharmonious combination of the Lines that form this Profile. Out of the twelve Profiles, six are harmonious (1/4, 4/1, 2/5, 5/2, 3/6, 6/3) and six more are inharmonious (1/3, 2/4, 3/5, 4/6, 5/1, 6/2). There is always tension between the Conscious and the Subconscious: the body does the opposite of what the Personality wants and expects.

To the non-harmonious Profiles, this tension is necessary for the development of human self-reflective consciousness. In order to successfully and effectively fulfil their destiny, first of all, they need to find harmony within themselves. In harmonious Profiles, this tension is not so strong. Conscious and Subconscious in their energetic mechanics already have themes in harmony with each other. Therefore, the main goal of such people is to find harmony between their inner and outer world.

Ra Uru Hu used to say that a Profile is a costume that every person puts on at the moment of their birth. Taking into account further differentiation, it becomes obvious that this suit can sit on representatives of even the same Type in different ways. It will manifest itself in different ways in the correct living out of one’s Design and in the "Not- Self" state. Even without knowing anything about the features of our Design or experiencing conditioning, we carry in ourselves most of the characteristics of our Profile, considering something to be our true nature, struggling with something, trying to remake something, ignoring something.

Following of the strategy of their Type, delegating decision-making to the Inner Authority and understanding the features of their Profile, a person gets the opportunity to maximally correctly fulfil the potential of their Incarnation Cross. The more consciously a person acts within the boundaries of their strategy, the more often the various nuances of his Profile will appear and the feeling of attunement with themselves and their direction, the feeling of rightness of what is happening in life will arise.

Our Discounts

Путеводитель #1
по твоему Дизайну

Двенадцать Профилей для Инкарнационных Крестов

Профиль показывает характерный для человека паттерн поведения, которому он будет следовать на протяжении всей своей жизни. Именно через призму своего Профиля каждый из нас реализует свой Инкарнационный Крест. Чтобы определить свой Профиль, необходимо взглянуть на Линии Гексаграмм (Ворот), которые активированы в рейв-карте Солнцем и Землей.
Двенадцать Профилей

Цифры, которые стоят рядом с каждым небесным телом — это номер Гексаграммы (Ворот), а после точки — номер Линии. Линия символизирует собой стадию развития энергии каждой Гексаграммы, которая активирована в вашей карте.

В сочетании между собой, Линии Солнца / Земли со стороны Личности и со стороны Дизайна образуют 12 Профилей.

  • Первая (чёрная) цифра Профиля формирует важный паттерн в поведении человека, через который проявляется сознательная часть его Инкарнационного Креста.
  • Вторая (красная) цифра Профиля определяет ту модель поведения, через которую в его Инкарнационном Кресте проявляются бессознательные аспекты.

Структурно, каждая Гексаграмма представляет собой сочетание шести полных и прерывистых Линий, которые разбиты на две части (Триграммы) и последовательно располагаются друг над другом, словно этажи жилого дома. Три первых Линии (1,2,3) называются Персональными и образуют нижнюю Триграмму. Следующие три Линии (4,5,6) образуют верхнюю Триграмму и называются Трансперсональными.

Линия 6
Линия 5
Линия 4
Верхняя Триграмма
Трансперсональные Линии
Линия 3
Линия 2
Линия 1
Нижняя Триграмма
Персональные Линии
Линия 6
Линия 5
Линия 4
Гармоничные Линии
1 и 4; 2 и 5; 3 и 6
Линия 3
Линия 2
Линия 1
Негармоничные Линии
Все остальные сочетания
Линия Главная тема и ключевые слова Краткая характеристика Линии в Профиле
6
Ролевая модель Переход. Мудрость, отстраненность, поиск идеала и совершенства, бытие собой. При наличии запроса может поделиться мудростью в отношении энергии этой Гексаграммы (Ворот).
5
Еретик Универсализация. Спаситель, паранойя, репутация, сожжение на костре. Ищет возможности для универсализации. Действует в нестандартном ключе, ломает стереотипы.
4
Оппортунист Экстарнализация. Взаимодействие, социальная сеть, дружелюбие, приспособленчество. Распространяет возможности этой энергии в обществе, выстраивая сеть социальных связей.
3
Мученик Адаптация. Метод проб и ошибок, практичность, эксперимент, открытость, материализм. Накапливает практический опыт работы с этой энергией, обучается методом проб и ошибок.
2
Отшельник Проекция. Скромность, талант, некоторая закрытость, естественность. Изучает потенциал энергии этих Ворот в уединении, создаёт проекции этой энергии во внешний мир.
1
Исследователь Интроспекция. Основа, самопоглощенность, страх, неуверенность, эмпатия. Изучает базовые возможности и глубоко исследует фундаментальную основу этой энергии.

Персональные и Трансперсональные Профили

Люди Персональных Профилей (1/3, 1/4, 2/4, 2/5, 3/5, 3/6, 4/6) созданы для проживания собственного процесса. Они ориентированы на себя и пришли в этот мир для реализации персональных эволюционных задач. Такие люди могут казаться эгоистичными, но для них естественно быть заинтересованными в своем пути, действовать в своих интересах и не замечать наличие интересов другого. Если кто-то помогает человеку с Персональным Профилем на его пути, отлично! Если нет — не страшно. Он может двигаться самостоятельно, ведь его реализация зависит только от него.

Люди Трансперсональных Профилей (5/1, 5/2, 6/2, 6/3) ориентированы на взаимодействие с окружающими. Их эволюционные задачи, как правило, связаны с коллективным развитием всего человечества. У человека с Трансперсональным Профилем есть врождённая настройка: он знает, что в мире существует кто-то кроме него самого. Он воспринимает потребности другого и чувствует в себе потенциал помочь. Люди с такими Профилями реализуют своё Предназначение, помогая другим своим уникальным способом (в рамках собственных активаций: определённых Центров, Каналов и Ворот).

Профиль фиксированной судьбы (4/1) является переходным. Люди с таким Профилем всегда имеют четко выраженную эволюционную задачу (судьбу), а их жизнь является воплощением одного из 64-х Инкарнационных Крестов «джакста-позиции». Обладатель такого Профиля достаточно консервативен в своих взглядах. Это самые влиятельные и жёсткие люди, при этом привлекающие своей дружественностью. В попытках быть гибкими, адаптивными, теряют устойчивость и влиятельность. Социальный талант и мощная сила влияния позволяет им использовать свои социальные связи для распространения ценных знаний.

Гармоничные и негармоничные Профили

Гармоничность Профиля определяется гармоничным либо негармоничным сочетанием Линий, которыми этот Профиль образован. Из двенадцати Профилей шесть являются гармоничными (1/4, 4/1, 2/5, 5/2, 3/6, 6/3) и еще шесть — негармоничными (1/3, 2/4, 3/5, 4/6, 5/1, 6/2). Между Сознательным и Подсознательным всегда существует напряжение: тело делает противоположное тому, что хочет и ожидает Личность.

Негармоничным Профилям такое напряжение необходимо для развития человеческого саморефлексирующего сознания. Для успешной и эффективной реализации своего предназначения, в первую очередь, им необходимо обрести гармонию внутри себя. У гармоничных Профилей это напряжение не столь сильно. Сознательное и Подсознательное в их энергетической механике уже имеет гармонирующие друг с другом темы. Поэтому главная цель таких людей — найти гармонию между своим внутренним и внешним миром.

Ра Уру Ху говорил, что Профиль — это костюм, который каждый человек одевает в момент своего рождения. С учётом дальнейшей дифференциации становится очевидно, что этот костюм может по разному сидеть на представителях даже одного Типа. По разному он будет проявляться в корректном проживании своего Дизайна и в состоянии «Ложного Я». Даже ничего не зная об особенностях своего Дизайна или проживая обусловленность, мы несем в себе большую часть характеристик своего Профиля, что-то считая своей истинной природой, с чем-то сражаясь, что-то пытаясь переделать, что-то игнорируя.

Следуя стратегии своего Типа, делегируя принятие решений внутреннему Авторитету и понимая особенности своего Профиля, человек получает возможность максимально корректно реализовать потенциал своего Инкарнационного Креста. Чем более осознанно человек будет действовать в границах своей стратегии, тем чаще будут проявляться различные нюансы его Профиля и будет возникать ощущение сонастройки с собой и своим направлением, ощущение правильности происходящего в жизни.

Наши скидки