Guide #1
to Your Design

Mercury

Mercury activations in a rave chart always speak of themes that a person has to convey to this world - consciously and unconsciously. The gate in which this planet is located is associated with the ability to perceive and process information, and also shows the level of development of human communication skills in general. Mercury of Personality is the basis of the conscious expression of our thoughts to others, and Mercury of Design "gives out" information from the depths of our subconscious.

Summary

Mercury is the closest planet to the Sun. The cycle of Mercury is 88 days, that is, it makes one circle around the Sun and returns to the same point of its orbit for the same period of time during which the Personality Crystal is programmed in a person - from the moment a person is incarnated on Earth until his actual birth.

Therefore, Mercury plays a special role in the rave chart. In fact, it shapes our consciousness when we are still in the womb. In this context, he can be considered the God of the mental plane. Simply put, Mercury determines how we perceive and process incoming information. In addition, it dictates what topics we seek to express to society and the people around us. The key word here is self-expression. In the body, Mercury is responsible for the strength and timbre of the voice.

The planet Mercury got its name in honor of the fleet-footed Roman messenger God, the messenger of other Gods. In any case, this mythology is connected with the transmission of information. According to the ancients, Mercury, which is closest to the Sun, has such a power of persuasion that the Sun itself listens to his words.

Mercury determines the quality of your social communication. From the side of the Personality, it represents the nature of your social interaction with others and forms your own style of communication. If the Mercury of Personality is located in the Throat Center, you constantly broadcast its theme aloud. If the Gate of Mercury is in the Sacral or in another Motor Center, this theme is expressed through your actions in relation to other people.

But Mercury from the perspective of the body (Design) is, first of all, the communication that takes place in your inner world. This is your personal way of taking incoming information and processing it internally. Gate energy in Design Mercury is expressed through the unconscious form, and sometimes you don't even notice how often you discuss this topic with others.

Our Discounts

Путеводитель #1
по твоему Дизайну

Меркурий

Активации Меркурия в рейв-карте всегда говорят о темах, которые человек должен передать в этот мир – сознательно и бессознательно. Ворота, в которых находится эта планета, связаны со способностью воспринимать и обрабатывать информацию, а также показывают уровень развития у человека коммуникативных навыков в целом. Меркурий Личности является основой сознательного выражения наших мыслей окружающим, а Меркурий Дизайна «выдает» информацию из глубин нашего подсознания.

Краткая характеристика

Меркурий – это самая близкая к Солнцу планета. Цикл Меркурия составляет 88 дней, то есть он делает один круг вокруг Солнца и возвращается в ту же точку своей орбиты за тот же период времени, в течение которого у человека программируется Кристалл Личности – с момента воплощения человека на Земле до его фактического рождения.

Поэтому в рейв-карте Меркурий играет особенную роль. По сути, он формирует наше сознание, когда мы еще находимся в утробе матери. В этом контексте его можно считать Богом ментального плана. Проще говоря, Меркурий определяет, как мы воспринимаем и обрабатываем входящую информацию. Кроме того, он диктует, какие темы мы стремимся выразить обществу и людям, находящимся рядом с нами. Главное слово здесь – самовыражение. В теле Меркурий отвечает за силу и тембр голоса.

Планета Меркурий получила свое название в честь быстроногого римского бога-вестника, посланника других богов. В любом случае, эта мифология связана с передачей информации. По мнению древних, Меркурий, который находится ближе всех к Солнцу, обладает такой силой убеждения, что само Солнце прислушивается к его словам.

Меркурий определяет качество вашей социальной коммуникации. Со стороны Личности он представляет характер вашего социального взаимодействия с окружающими и формирует ваш собственный стиль общения. Если Меркурий Личности расположен в Горловом Центре, вы постоянно транслируете его тему вслух. Если Ворота Меркурия находятся в Сакрале или в другом Центре-моторе, эта тема выражается через ваши действия в отношении других людей.

Но Меркурий с перспективы тела (Дизайна) – это в первую очередь та коммуникация, которая происходит в вашем внутреннем мире. Это ваш личный способ воспринимать входящую информацию и обрабатывать её внутри себя. Энергия Ворот в Меркурии Дизайна выражается через бессознательную форму, и порой вы даже не замечаете, насколько часто обсуждаете эту тему с другими.

Наши скидки